I would like to make sure that my client’s weekly time slot is not available for anyone else. How do I do that?

I would like to make sure that my client’s weekly time slot is not available for anyone else. How do I do that?

Symposium created a “Share Only” listing type, so that you can restrict access or viewing on your calendar for particular listings.

 Check the box marked “Share Only” when creating your SymTalk or SymCast offer, and your listing will be visible only to you, and to the people you share it with.

To make a time slot for just one client, first make sure you haven’t already offered that time or edit any existing listings to add unavailable time, next create a “Share Only” listing with the time slot you’d like to offer, then share it with whomever you’d like!